top of page

PSSP YRDSB Bargaining Unit

PSSP YRDSB Bargaining Unit Executive

2022-23 Bargaining Unit Executive:


Chief Negotiator & Grievance Officer:

Secretary & Treasurer

Health & Safety Officer:

Communications and Political Action Officer / Executive Officer:

Education Officer:

Equity, Anit-Racism, Anti-Harassment Officer: 

Executive Officer: 

Executive Officer:

Executive Officer:

Sherry-Ann Bowen-Gordon

Erin Casey

Jennifer Fryer

Jennifer Saunders

Cynthia Medeiros

Alicia Marchini

Teena Riley

Anna Martini

Janet Catto

Lesley Visconti

bottom of page